

## **Summer 2022 Election Ballot**

- Please indicate your choice(s) from the list of those nominated to serve for a 2- year term by placing an X in the box to the right of their name.
- If you so wish, you may choose to write in a name of an association member for any position.
- All votes will be tallied by the Owosso Accounting Firm of Hemenway Business Services.

Official 2022 Ballot		X
President (One Only)	Fred Rose	
	Roy Thelen	
	Write-In	
Secretary (One Only)	Cindy George (Incumbent)	
	Eric Schaufele	
	Write-In	
Directors (Three Only)	Russ Friess (Incumbent)	
	Rory Keay (Incumbent)	
	Anthony Lubkin (Incumbent)	
	Randy Barton	
	Write-In	
	Write-In	

- Your ballot, placed in the enclosed envelope, must be <u>received by 5:00 PM on August 24, 2022</u> at: Hemenway Business Services, 602 W. Main St. Owosso, Michigan 48867.
- If desired, individual ballots may be hand delivered to the Lake Manitou Association Summer Membership Meeting to be held at Bennington Township Hall at 5849 S. M-52, Owosso, Michigan by 1:00 PM on Sunday August 28, 2022.
- Nomination of a member in good standing may be made from the floor at the <u>Sunday August 28, 2022 Summer Meeting</u>. Any Lake Manitou Association Member may vote at this time providing they had not cast a vote previously for the filling of said position.